My Kinda Love

My love is the kind that craves random forehead kisses in the middle of the night. The “let me help you detangle your hair” kinda love. “Let’s drink coffee from the same cup twice and live in our onesies all day today” kinda love. My kinda love never gets tired of hearing “I love you”. My kinda love is nice and smooth but can be rough sometimes. My kinda love fights for the last bite even when it’s already halfway down your throat. My kinda love loves you when you are all dressed up. My kind of love loves you when you think you look like a hot mess. The “I miss you as soon as you walk out the door” kinda love. My kinda love wants you in any shape or form you are comfortable in. My kind of love wants you hear you talk about how long your day has been. My kind of love loves the sound of your laugh. My kind of love will always remind you that you are beautiful. My kind of love lights up when you smile. My kinda love wants you to love yourself. My kinda love loves you.

2 thoughts on “My Kinda Love

Leave a Reply

