Lazy “Writer”

I’m a lazy writer.. I don’t know what it is so I call it laziness. And maybe it actually is laziness. Who knows. The mind of a writer confusing. Or is it just my mind?  Haha ok. Anyways my point is that sometimes I get so many ideas on things to write about  but taking the pen to put it down nicely becomes a problem. And sometimes it takes weeks or months before I actually work on an idea.

It doesn’t happen all the time though. Sometimes I just put down something and it works out right away but overall I think I’m a lazy writer. It’s funny how I call myself a writer. Am I a writer because I write or? I don’t really do well with words contrary to what people may think. Even this post has been thought about for months before now. 

Just wanted to put it out there!

Leave a Reply

