I Miss You

It’s the third time Brymo is singing Purple Jar and it’s you on my mind. I thought of you all day…  seriously you were everywhere with me. Watching me, making jokes with me, vibing to songs I know you like. It really felt like you were here and I don’t think I’ve ever thought of you so intensely.

But you know what? This is probably the last time I’ll think of you like this. I want to be able to not think of you.

Brymo is singing Purple Jar for the forth time and you’re still on my mind… I miss you even though it doesn’t mean much to you. Eventually I’ll miss you lesser and lesser and you won’t have to hear me say it again.

Leave a Reply

