7:57 am

It’s coffee time before an important step I’m about to take. This coffee tastes different.  Well its the second cup of coffee I’m having this morning and yeah it’s only 7 something. I’m  taking little sips because it calms my nerves while I wait patiently.

image

New York is  a beautiful city.. full of life even when it rains. I’m just looking out the window from this DD and observing people and guessing what they are up to. Are they about to make important steps too? Are they anxious like I am right now?

You know when you want something so bad and you are finally about to have it.. that feeling of mixed emotions and that little voice that keeps asking you if you are really sure of what you want. Like really?!

But yeah..it’s 7:57 am in the city that never sleeps.

Leave a Reply

